Introduction

When surfing the web for fashion blog, my everyday routine for several years now, I noticed that there are very few, or maybe even none, fashionblogs by women with (small) children. Or, to be more precise, there <em>are</em> blogs by mothers, but the kids are not part of the blog. I found myself curious about the kids of these fashionbloggers, and there daily routine, how they combine blogging and fashion with their kid(s), and decided to start a blog myself to fill in this gap in the blogosphere.

So, here its is, the Its ‘n Bits about the daily life of me, a 28 year old mom with a huge fashioncrush.
Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

