Beauty: Stained (give-away)

To be honest, I am not a lipstick kinda girl. I don’t like the feel of it on my lips, and I don’t like how it looks on me. Trust me, I’ve tried a lot of lipsticks, like Chanel Le Rouge, but I end up looking like a clown.

When I tried this lipstain by Max Factor, that I got in a goodybag, I was kinda surprised how it looked on me. It’s the Max Factor Lipfinity Lasting Lip Tint in colour no. 4, and it is very natural, feels light on the lips and doesn’t smudge. You can build up layers, one layer gives a natural light pink colour, and, as I did on the photo, two layers give a deeper pink shade. You can also add gloss for a, obviously, glossy look.

Wanna try? I actually have two of these, and i’ve always learnt to share, so I will give one away to a happy reader!

Just leave your name and email in a comment and I will pick a winner next week!

7 responses to “Beauty: Stained (give-away)

  1. Hi, je zusje postte je blog een paar dagen geleden op twitter, vandaar dat ik je ben gaan volgen. Ik wil allereerst even kwijt dat ik je blog heel leuk vind, ziet er goed uit!

    Tip voor een lippenstift die er ook heel natuurlijk uitziet en die je zo goed als niet voelt (en die de hele dag blijft zitten) is de Superstay van Maybeline. Kleur 640 is mijn favoriet.

    Alvast een fijn weekend!

  2. 🙂 Dank je!
    Over welke armbanden had je het op mijn blog? Die geknoopte of die door een ketting zijn gevlochten? Ik wil er met alle liefde een voor je maken. Als je mij even doorgeeft welke je wil en in welke kleuren ga ik aan de slag.

  3. Ontzettend leuk Stef! Follow you!

  4. Normaal gesproken haat ik lippenstift, net als jij. Maar deze wil ik wel uitproberen!

  5. Ziet er echt mooi uit! Een beetje een vintage feeling. Love it!

Leave a Reply

